Work in Progress The Madam. Available The Masseuse

Having written my first book Behind Closed Doors- The Masseuse  by A.J.Lee.

Paperback 198 x 129 238 pages
CONTEMPORARY EROTIC NON-FICTION
Country Books       www.countrybooks.biz  for paperback copy (non fiction section)
ISBN 978-1-910489-11-6

ebook ISBN 978-1-910489-18-5

I am now on my second book Behind Closed Doors – The Madam.   This happened quite by accident.  I was still new to  this profession.  I had a lot to learn and fast.  I upset many. ‘How dare I open my own Massage Parlour, when I’d been in the business five minutes.’

Leave a Reply

