OH MY!… DISASTER BEGINNING TO MY DAY… LOST IN THE POST.

I  hadn’t heard from my publisher for over a week. I had corrections to be done on my proof book. I’d sent the pages with the alterations over a week ago. I decided to telephone him and ask if he had received the pages required to be amended. (I had a feeling something wrong.)

I was correct. Sixth sense is wonderful.

NO! … he hadn’t received them. Now I have to find out why it’s… Lost in the POST.

NOT A GOOD start to my day. The fun or NOT of being a writer. I will keep you updated.

Happy writing to you all,
AJ.

Leave a Reply

