UPDATE to those who read my – LOST IN THE POST – panic day blog. Thank you for dropping by.

After many days of  pacing and anxiety, caused at the loss of my amendments to my manuscript pages of my proof book. This was dispatched to my publisher ten days ago. NOT received.

Today, I decided to telephoned my publisher again. ‘Has it arrived?’, I asked, fully anticipating the reply to be ‘NO’.

‘Yes, it just arrived I have it in my hand now.’

Elation.

Thank goodness SNAIL MAIL exists. It got there in the end.. NOT LOST IN THE POST. Never to be seen again.

A VERY fortunate day for me today.
Happy writing to you all.

AJ 🙂

Leave a Reply

