It’s now 6am. I was awake at 4am. The writing bug got me. I could not sleep. I tried. BUT when ideas come to mind. YOU HAVE to write it down.

It happens a lot.  I awake at some silly time in the morning.   My  mind is full of things I  must put  down on paper.  I will  look at it again later.  See the errors, make the corrections.  Then type it..  Yes.. I had a good flow today.

I will also update the blog on CoCo’s later today.  I also realised I hadn’t written  in the ABOUT section here.  I have now 🙂

I am going to my bed now.  I hope I  can sleep for a while.  No more ideas running through my head.

I hope you all have a great weekend.

Happy writing,

AJ 🙂

3 Responses to “It’s now 6am. I was awake at 4am. The writing bug got me. I could not sleep. I tried. BUT when ideas come to mind. YOU HAVE to write it down.”

  1. Its strange! The thought of writing wakes you up. It really does happen. 🙂

Leave a Reply

