1st. JULY IS NEAR. CAN YOU WRITE 50.000 WORDS OF YOUR PROPOSED NOVEL IN A MONTH?….WHY NOT TRY

On the 1st of June I asked this same question. Can you write 50.000 words of your proposed novel in a month? How did you do? I must admit, I didn’t get there. I have hand written a great deal of my second book. Not typed it yet. The writing of my second book,  a  follow on series of events from my first, is difficult. I realized some readers may obtain the second, not having read the first.  I now know what I have to do .. phew…

Lets all try in the month of July to reach the goal of 50,000 words.
If you can write 1,613 words a day, this will equal 50,0003 words for the month.

If you write more well done.  If you  write less… try for 3,000 the next day.

Whether you  reach the goal or not you.  It’s kick started you into  writing every  day.

Wednesday is the day to start, so prepare be ready. Can you do it?
I am certainly going to try and get my first draft completed this month.

Please let me know how you get on. I’d love to know.

I will add my facebook link to a blog in the first week of July. should you wish to contact me with your progression or a chat 🙂 …

Happy writing to you all,
AJ 🙂

Leave a Reply

