How are you doing on the second day of the 50.000 words in the month of July project? I would love to know.

I have started, I am  at  the moment at 2,737.  It is only three thirty pm. in UK.   I am taking  a break for a while.  I have to  eat.  Keep up  my  strength..  I  thought  I  would put  an update on the blog first..   How are you doing?  Have you  managed to get started?   I  would love to know.  I have to go now and make my meal.  Then I  will type some more.   I am motivated.

Happy writing all

AJ 🙂

Leave a Reply

