NEW WRITERS – How are you progressing on the 50,000 words in the Month of July Challenge?

I gave a challenge on the 1st. of July.  Can you write 50,000 words of your proposed Novel, in a month.  Yesterday I reached 8,245 words (typed) on my second book.  Behind Closed Doors – The Madam.   I hand write first,  (not counted) then read through, make corrections, before typing onto my  manuscript.

How have you done so far?   Even if you don’t reach the 50.000 words. It will help you get into the habit of daily writing.

Happy writing to you all,

AJ 🙂

My facebook page should you  wish  to visit

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007933845758

Leave a Reply

