A quick hello – Re the 50,000 words in the month of July challenge – I’m in the writing flow on my second book of my memoir.

How are you  progressing on the 50,000 words in the month of July?  I don’t know if I  will reach the target of typed to manuscript but I am now certainly  writing every day.  Yes.. I will reach the hand written amount and more.  So that will definitely be a month of satisfactory writing.  Then to leave it for a few days, re read, corrected and typed.  So a productive  time so far.

Another project for new writers.  The ten minute writing challenge.  You will find that very  helpful. Get a subject set a timer, and write.  (You  can find lots information about this on google)

Happy  writing all.

AJ 🙂

Leave a Reply

